Latest Products http://www.castingmanufacturer.in Latest Products Fri, 29 May 2020 17:56:27 +0530 en-us http://www.castingmanufacturer.in Iron Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/iron-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/iron-castings.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/steel-castings.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/alloy-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/alloy-steel-castings.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bridge Bearing Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/bridge-bearing-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/bridge-bearing-steel-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/carbon-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/carbon-steel-castings.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cast-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cast-steel-castings.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/globe-valve-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/globe-valve-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We manufacture steel & alloy steel casting upto 800kg single piece We manufacture gate valves castings ,globe valve castings and ball valve castings also We manufacture all grades of steel & alloy steel casting like IS1030, ASTMA216 WCB, WC5, WC6, WC9. We manufacture steel casting & carbon steel castings used by valves manufactures, pumps manufactures, plumber block manufactures & machinery manufactures. Foundry certificate for chemical & physical testing are issued with castings. We arrange from out side agencies NDT like Ultrasonic, MPI & Radiography for the castings. Mild Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/mild-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/mild-steel-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/stainless-steel-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/stainless-steel-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Castings from 2kg  upto 500kg single piece manufactured. Regular grades are ASTMA 351 grade CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M, Hastelloy B, Hastelloy C & Alloy 20. We manufacture Stainless Steel Castings for different industries like valves manufacturers, pump manufacturers & chemical machinery manufacturers. Cast Iron Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cast-iron-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cast-iron-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We manufacture Cast Iron Castings upto 1000single piece. CI castings is manufactured as per IS 210, FG 220 & FG 260 as well as all other alloy cast iron grades. We are using hand moulding, machine moulding as well as shell moulding process. We have cupola furnace as well as Induction furnace to manufacture any grade of cast iron castings. Ductile Iron Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/ductile-iron-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/ductile-iron-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed manufacturer of ductile iron castings in India. In our foundry we make Ductile iron castings as per IS 1865 grade 400/12 ,500/7 etc.Minimum single piece 1kg to Maximum single piece upto 900 kg single pce. SG Iron Castings http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/sg-iron-castings.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/sg-iron-castings.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details We manufacture SG Iron Casting upto 900kg single piece Casting as per IS-1865 grade 500/7, 400/18, ASTMA 536 & DIN 1693 GGG40 manufactured CNC Machined Components http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cnc-machined-components.htm http://www.castingmanufacturer.in/cnc-machined-components.htm Mon, 25 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530